b2d6a3f3c6 · Add MIT license for open-sourcing · Updated 2026-08-04 18:15:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?